Contact persons worldwide – competence worldwide

Our representatives are available to provide you with advice and assistance. We look forward to working with you.

Europe | Germany | Spain & Portugal

Heiner Guschall

Tel: +49 (2733) 811 760
E-Mail: h.guschall@sicon.eu

Maximiliano Boogen & Enrique Boogen

Industrial Equipment and Consumables, S.L.
C\ San Vicente nº 8, planta 13
48001 Bilbao, Spain
Tel: +34 94 423 34 06
Fax: +34 94 424 52 68
E-Mail: boogen@boogen.com

North America
SICON America LP
11390 Old Roswell Rd., Ste. 126
Alpharetta, GA 30009
USA

Greta Reue

Tel: +1 (678) 527 14 32
Fax: +1 (678) 527 14 10
E-Mail: g.reue@sicon-america.com

Luke Miller

Tel: +1 (219) 921 9893
E-Mail: l.miller@sicon-america.com

Australia & New Zealand

Lloyd Green

PO Box 355
Kipparing Queensland 4020
Australien

Tel: +61 (417) 782 043
E-Mail: l.green@sicon.eu

Russia

Dr. Dmitry Elanskiy

Tel: +7 (495) 638-4436
Mobil: +7 (985) 776-5515
E-Mail: d.elanski@sicon.eu

Colombia

Iván Ernesto Barragán Gutiérrez

Mobil: +57 (310) 874 7784
E-Mail: i.barragan@sicon.eu

Turkey

Erdem Kutuk

Tel: +90 212 244 6464
Mobil: +90 535 235 9090
E-Mail: ekutuk@tekbem.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!